Vorstand

Peter Tholl

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Tholl
Veilchenweg 10
49504 Lotte
tholl@srvn.de
05404/996034

Bernhard Kreipe

2. Vorsitzender
Bernhard Kreipe
Ganghoferstraße 3
30177 Hannover
kreipe@srvn.de
0511/96772341

Elke Neumann

Kassenwärtin
Elke Neumann
neumann@srvn.de

Philipp Kürschner

Beisitzer (Regatten)
Philipp Kürschner
kuerschner@srvn.de

Thomas Krummel

Beisitzer
(Schriftführer)
Thomas Krummel
Amselstieg 1
29386 Hankensbüttel
krummel@srvn.de

Yannic Sack

Beisitzer
(Homepage, Regatten)
Yannic Sack
Hedw.-Bollhagen-Str. 21
30519 Hannover
y.sack@srvn.de
0511/445113

Marcus Weber

Koop. Vorstand
(Wanderfahrten)
Marcus Weber
Paschenborn 19
31608 Marklohe
weber@srvn.de
05021/607057

Gunther Sack

Koop. Vorstand
(Außenkontakte)
Gunther Sack
Hedw.-Bollhagen-Str. 21
30519 hannover
sack@srvn.de
0511/445113

Niklas Dittmar

Jugdl. Beisitzer
Niklas Dittmar
Vahrenwalder Straße 173
30165 Hannover
dittmar@srvn.de

Fritz Marcinczak /></p>
<div class=

Jugdl. Beisitzer
Fritz Marcinczak
marcinczak@srvn.de